編輯委員會 Journal Staff

千橡雜誌 編輯委員會
Title Name Email
主編 朱牧仁 Muren Chu Chumuren@yahoo.com
行政監理 陳蕙玲 Helen Shih helenshih168@gmail.com
顧問 林志中 Chichong Lin cclin1@verizon.net
顧問 馮瀚緯 Jesse Fong jfong2013@yahoo.com
顧問 王友平 Youping Wang iacmspw@gmail.com
文稿編輯 李瓊 Qiong Li qiongli_98@yahoo.com
文稿編輯 徐衛龍 Weilong Xu wxu101@yahoo.com
文稿編輯 吳茵茵 Elaine Lo elo8890@gmail.com
文稿編輯 孫邦華 Banghua Sun banghua_sun@yahoo.com
文稿編輯 章世倩 Daphne Lee eagleyelee@yahoo.com
版面編輯主任 胡若琦 Roshie Hu roshiehu@gmail.com
版面編輯,文稿 司華曉 Scott Si scottsi80@yahoo.com
廣告組長,版面 包捷敏 Jiemin Bao jbaogreen@gmail.com
廣告編輯 方梅 Mei Fang mfangx@yahoo.com
廣告編輯,文稿 余隆川 Longchuan Yu longchuan99@yahoo.com
廣告編輯,版面 潘建美 Jianmei Pan jianm.pan@gmail.com
 
支援志工
文稿編輯 陸麗珠 Leslie Chou lchou1497@gmail.com
版面編輯 劉月齡 Yuehling Liu yuehling.chiu@gmail.com
版面編輯 吳迎春 Yingchun Wu wuy99@yahoo.com
文稿編輯 陳玲伶 Lingling Jiang ll0805@gmail.com
廣告編輯,文稿 莫逢娟 Christina Ning chrismning@gmail.com
廣告編輯 曾幗薇 Janet Tseng jenettseng@yahoo.com
廣告編輯 陳丹丹 Dandan Chen dandangalaxy@gmail.com
資料管理 侯天雄 Tim Hou Tim.hou@gmail.com