理事會 Board of Directors

康谷華協理事會

姓名                                           職責                                                                          EMAIL
李文成 Wencheng Li       會長                              wencheng.li19@gmail.com
尚虹 Hong Shang              副會長                                hongshang@yahoo.com
陳勵  Li Chen                       秘書                                        henli.song@gmail.com
崔磊 Lei Tsui                        財務监督                             tsui91362@gmail.com
汪宜 Kelly Li                         財務                                    lilkiki777@hotmail.com 謝麗容 Li Lsieh                   教育                                             littleaiis@gmail.com
王晖     Hui Wang              中文學校校長      heather_wang@hotmail.com
章智华 Zhihua Zhang     家長會會長     zhihuazhang2001@yahoo.com
丁凱軍  Kaijun Ding        公民参与                                   kaijund@yahoo.com
夏興中 Xing-Zhong Xia 金齡                                            xzxia@hotmail.com
曹怡 Linsay Cao                金齡                                              lc2163@yahoo.com
高薇 Wei Cao                     活動                                 vivian.weigao@gmail.com
柯文新 Ke Irwin                 公關                                   irwin.kir@irfastlane.com
孫惠忠 Terry Sun              網頁                                           terrysun@gmail.com
王海寧 Haining Wang    活動,網頁                                        hining@msn.com
朱牧仁 Muren Chu          千橡雜誌主編                  chu.muren@gmail.com
錢文絢 Wen Chien           公關                                       wchien@sbcglobal.net
徐冰 Bing Xu                        活動                                               xubing@gmail.com
游丽惠 Tina Yu                   活動                                        tinayu88@yahoo.com
藍芸 Yun Lan                       籌款                                    yunlanpeng@gmail.com
赵莲 Lian Qin                      公關 (Civic Engage,)    lian91311@yahoo.com

李瓊 Qiong Li                      春晚總監                           qiongli_98@yahoo.com
曹織玲 Caroline Tsaw   文化中心籌備                       ctsaw54@gmail.com
蔣時亮 Bill Chiang           榮譽理事                  williamschiang@yahoo.com
蔡友文 Carol Woo           榮譽理事                   carolwoo@Lamoment.com
潘黛美 Debby Chang     榮譽理事                 debby.chang@sbcglobal.net